Unsere Mitarbeiter

Herzogenrath

Ruud Verschuren

Ruud Verschuren

Niederlassungsleiter
r.verschuren@wiertz.com
0049-246-9993210 / 0031-6-33343007

LinkedIn

Nicole Bröcheler

Nicole Bröcheler

Disponentin
n.brocheler@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

 

 

 

Julita Szrejder

Julita Szrejder

Disponentin
j.szrejder@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

 

 

Monika Spronck

Monika Spronck

Disponentin
m.spronck@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

 

 

 

Dirk-Jan Bok

Dirk-Jan Bok

Disponent
d.bok@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

 

Boris Quaedvlieg

Boris Quaedvlieg

Junior Disponent
b.quaedvlieg@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Danny Latten

Danny Latten

Disponent
d.latten@wiertz.com

LinkedIn