Unsere Mitarbeiter

Herzogenrath

Dirk-Jan Bok

Dirk-Jan Bok

Niederlassungsleiter
d.bok@wiertz.com
0049-246-9993210

LinkedIn

Monika Spronck

Monika Spronck

Disponentin
m.spronck@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Ilona Huting

Ilona Huting

Disponentin
i.huting@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Nicole Bröcheler

Nicole Bröcheler

Disponentin
n.brocheler@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Boris Quaedvlieg

Boris Quaedvlieg

Junior Disponent
b.quaedvlieg@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

 

 

 

Julita Szrejder

Julita Szrejder

Disponentin
j.szrejder@wiertz.com

LinkedIn

Danny Latten

Danny Latten

Disponent
d.latten@wiertz.com

LinkedIn